top of page

SÍGUEME:

  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram - Círculo gris
  • Twitter Clean Grey

Valentines day... very close with Gamiss

Valentine's Day is just around the corner... <3 there's nothing left! For that reason, I haven't seen a better idea than to make you a Wishlist of one of my favorite online websites, such as Gamiss. I bring you a complete look of Valentines day sale. I'll also leave direct links of zaful valentines day! :)

First of all, this beautiful shirt embroidered with flowers, which I think is perfect for that day. Isn't it gorgeous?

Second, this beautiful skirt that comes perfect to the previous shirt. The color has completely perfect for me. And the style of the skirt I love. Everything that is a little rocker I love!

And to finish with this look so sugarcane, these incredible boots that I have fallen in love completely. What do you think? They are amazing!


I also remind you that you have a banner on my profile where you can go directly to the Gamiss website.

You can't lose your valentines sale!


bottom of page