top of page

SÍGUEME:

  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram - Círculo gris
  • Twitter Clean Grey

ROSEGAL

Hello everyone!

Today I bring you a Wishlist of Rosegal, a page with incredible clothes that surely, you will love as much as me. As autumn is near, I will dedicate this Wishlist to garments ideal for this season, one of my favorites. I need a little cold!

But first, I have to show you this section with incredible discounts!

I know you will not resist any of these pink tops!

We go with the wishlist, I'm going to present three ideal dresses to face the best of Autumn, and just below each one of them, I'll leave you the direct link, because I know, that you will not resist any of them! Hahaha

I start with this ideal dress of flowers, it's incredibly beautiful, the floral pattern immediately moves me to autumn, and the way it has, it has made me fall in love!

Do not tell me it's not beautiful and perfect for the fall season?

I also bring you this dress of one of my favorite colors, mustard. The ruffles on the sleeves, the cut-down, and the straps on the back make it perfect. This web has me madly in love. And, because of me, you will fall in love with you too!

And finally, this dress... Can it be more beautiful and more perfect? The asymmetrical cut, the color... I love it!

And finally, you want some new clothes, why not taking a look over here?

Summer sales ongoing, all from 33% off.

Use code RGEN for another 10% off!

Time for a new outfit!

I hope you have loved this post, and thanks to me you have discovered an amazing website like this.

I write to you very soon, a thousand kisses! <3

Raquel


bottom of page